Minutes of the Whaddon Annual Parish Meeting

Held: Thursday 11th June 2015, in Whaddon Village Hall. Present: Cllrs Sir Beville Stanier Bt, (Chairman), Pat Haig, Hazel Hedges, Helen Hickman, Peter Lemagnen, Graham Stewart, Derek White. Clerk: Suzanne Lindsey.

MINUTES

The minutes for the meeting held on 15th May 2014 were read, adopted and signed by the Chairman.

MATTERS ARISING FROM THE MINUTES There were no matters arising from the minutes.

COMMITTEE REPORTS These were taken as read.

FINANCE The Annual Accounts were approved and signed by the Chairman and Clerk.

There being no other business, the meeting closed at 9.15 p.m.